Head Office

 

address:

Carleton Uniforms Inc.
5 Costello Drive
Carleton Place, Ontario  K7C 0B4
CANADA


Monday to Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

phone:

1-613-257-1701 

1-800-363-1983
   

fax:

1-613-257-1212

1-888-830-5019


 

phone:

Atlantic Canada
1-877-264-7032


 

email:

sales@carletonuniforms.com


   

 

Sales Representatives

 

Terry Perkins
Western Canada

 

cell: 613-253-6529
email:
tperkins@carletonuniforms.com


Danielle Williams
Northern & Eastern Ontario
 
cell: 613-250-2080
email:
dwilliams@carletonuniforms.com

Linda England
Central Ontario

Monika Seller
Southern Ontario

cell: 905-435-8672
email: lengland@carletonuniforms.com


cell: 519-614-4693
email: mseller@carletonuniforms.com

Darlene Collier
Atlantic Canada
1-877-264-7032


cell: 506-381-4161
email:
dcollier@carletonuniforms.com 

 

 

Driving Directions

From Ottawa: Take Carleton Place exit Hwy 7 from the 417, travel approximately 20 km to Carleton Place.  Turn Right on McNeely Ave, turn right onto Lake Ave E, turn right onto Hooper, take first left onto Costello Drive, third building on left.

 

 

From Perth area: Take Hwy 7 to Carleton Place, turn left on McNeely Ave, turn right onto Lake Ave E, turn right onto Hooper, take first left onto Costello Drive, third building on left.

 

Home | Fire | Police | EMS | Contact Us

Developed and hosted by Tomahawk Technologies Inc.