Carleton Place  

 

 

Address:

 
 

Unisync Group Limited   

Public Safety Division
5 Costello Drive
Carleton Place, Ontario K7C 0B4
CANADA


Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

phone:

1-613-257-1701

1-800-363-1983

fax:

Toll Free

1-613-257-1212

1-888-830-5019


 

 

 email: sales@carletonuniforms.com

 

 

 


CONTACTS

Jamie Panday - General Manager, Operations

Public Safety Division

jpanday@unisuncgroup.com

1-800-668-3242 ext. 236


Linda England - General Manager, Account Management

lengland@carletonuniforms.com

Mobile: 905-435-8672


Danielle Williams - Finance Assistant & Account Manager,

Northern Ontario

dwilliams@carletonuniforms.com

Mobile: 613-250-2080


Monica Seller - Account Manager,

Western Ontario

mseller@carletonuniforms.com

Mobile: 519-614-4693


Jennifer Henry - Account Manager

Niagara Region

jhenry@unisyncgroup.com

 TF: 1-800-668-3243 ext. 234


Pia Roy - Marketing Lead & Account Manager

Quebec & Eastern Ontario

TF: 1-800-363-1983


Darlene Collier - Account Manager,

Atlantic Canada

dcollier@carletonuniforms.com

Mobile: 506-382-4596

 


 


Our Location

 

 

Home | Fire | Police | EMS | Contact Us

Developed and hosted by Tomahawk Technologies Inc.